Gigs

Saturday 9th March The Snickleway,York (Smith and Moon)

Saturday 30th March The Volunteer Arms,York

Saturday 11th May Billy Bootleggers,Newcastle

Saturday 15th June The Volunteer Arms,York

Friday 12th July Blues at the Bay,Cleveland Bay,Yarm

Wednesday 14th August Ilkley Jazz Festival,Martinez Wine,Ilkley

Friday 16th August The Blues Bar,Harrogate

Saturday 31st August Lindisfarne Festival,Lindisfarne

Friday 6th September The Duck and Drake,Leeds

Saturday 7th September The Volunteer Arms,York

Saturday 23rd November The Volunteer Arms

 

 more to follow…..